In accordance with the ByLaw change passed in July 2018, a bondholder must attend 2 Board meetings in a fiscal year (November 1 through October 31) to be eligible for nomination to a Director’s position in the subsequent fiscal year.  Bondholders who attended 2 Board meetings in the 2021 fiscal year will be eligible to run for a position on the Board in 2022.

Officers Elected Representatives
President Gabrielle Rubery
Vice President Administration Carolyn Newmiller
Vice President Finance Colleen Fiabane
Vice President Operations Alex Cornaglia
Treasurer Kathy Ricchezza
Secretary Sarah Zielke

Standing Committees Appointed Chair(s)
Administration Carolyn Newmiller
Bond & Membership Jane Webber
Finance Colleen Fiabane
Human Resources
Operations Alex Cornaglia
Snack Bar
Swim Team