Below is a schedule of the meetings for the 2020 fiscal year:

Monday, November 15, 2020 7:30 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

December – No Meeting

Monday, January 18, 2021, 7:30 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

Monday, February 15, 2021, 7:30 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

Monday, March 15, 2021, 7:30 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

Monday, April 19, 2021, 7:30 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

Monday, May 17, 2021, 7:30 pm Pool Pavilion (PreSeason working session)

Monday, June 14, 2021, 7:30 pm Pool Pavilion

Sunday, July 11, 2021, 7:00 pm – Pool Pavilion – (Annual General Membership Meeting)

Monday, August 9, 2021, 7:30 pm Pool Pavilion

Monday, September 13, 2021, 7:30 pm Pool Pavilion

Monday, October 11, 2021, 7:30 pm – Rutledge Borough Hall

Our Annual General Membership meeting is held in July of each year.  During this meeting four Directors are elected by the membership to serve on the Board for a period of three years each.  In addition, all recommended By-Law revisions are voted upon by the membership.

Note:  In the event the Board is unable to meet in person due to COVID CDC guidance, they will continue to conduct Club business using alternate means including but not limited to zoom and chat.