Team Expectations       Registration Form       Clinic

Aquatic Swim Club

2018 SWIM TEAM Calendar

57th Annual Intra-County League – Blue Division

Committee Chairs:  Rita Gock & Gina Donovan

Coach:  Cherie Walters & Assistant Coach: 

 Practice Schedule:

May 29th through June 14th (Mon – Thu)

All Ages                          6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

  

June 18th through July 31st  (Mon – Fri)

 8/10 & under                  9:30 am – 10:15 am

 12/14/18 & under          10:00 am – 11:30 am

 

FREE Swim Clinic:

 

June 12th through June 14th  (Tues-Thurs)

All Ages                          5:00 pm – 5:45 pm

 

Meets/Events:

Tuesday, May 29

Afternoon Practice Begins

6:00 pm

TBD

Swim Suit Try On/Ordering with Appco

Tuesday, June 12

FREE Swim Clinic begins (3 days)

5:00 pm

Thursday, June 14

Time Trials/Parent’s Meeting MANDATORY

Registration form and fees Due

6:00 pm

Sunday, June 17

Ridley Cup @ Nassau

8:00 am

Monday, June 18

Morning Practice Begins

9:30 am

Friday, June 22

Pasta Night

6:30 pm

Saturday, June 23       

Meet: Aquatic @ Springfield Country Club     

8:00 am

Sunday, June 24

Applebee’s Flapjack Fundraiser

8:00 am

Friday, June 29

Pasta Night

6:30 pm

Saturday, June 30    

Meet: Folcroft @ Aquatic

8:00 am

Friday, July 6

Pasta Night

6:30 pm

Sunday, July 8        

Odd Age Invitational @ Prospect Park

8:00 am

Wednesday, July 11          

Meet: Aquatic @ Drexel

5:30 pm

Friday, July 13

Pasta Night

6:30 pm

Saturday, July 14

Meet: Prospect Park @ Aquatic

8:00 am

Sunday, July 15

Prestige Invitational @ Primos

8:00 am

Saturday, July 21

Blue Division Champs @ Aquatic

8:00 am

Sunday, July 22

Drexel Classified Invitational @ Drexel

8:00 am

TBD

Swim Team Banquet @ Rutledge Borough Hall

6:30 pm

Saturday, July 28       

IntraCounty League Champs @ Prospect Park Swim Club

8:00 am

Tuesday, July 31   

Daily Times Elite Meet - TBD      

5:00 pm

 

* Dive/Slide Well and Lap Lanes will be closed to the General Membership