2017-2018 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Below is a schedule of the meetings for the 2018 fiscal year:

Monday, November 20, 2017 7:00 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

December – No Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018, 7:00 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

Sunday, February 19, 2018, 7:00 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

Monday, March 19, 2018, 7:00 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

Monday, April 16, 2018, 7:30 pm Rutledge Borough Hall

Monday, May 21, 2018, 7:30 pm Pool Pavilion

Monday, June 18, 2018, 7:30 pm Pool Pavilion

Wednesday July 25, 2018, 7:00 pm Pool Pavilion - (Annual General Membership Meeting)

Monday, August 20, 2018, 7:30 pm Pool Pavilion

Monday, September 17, 2018, 7:30 pm Pool Pavilion

Monday, October 15, 2018, 7:30 pm - Pool Pavilion

Our Annual General Membership meeting is held in July of each year.  During this meeting four Directors are elected by the membership to serve on the Board for a period of three years each.  In addition all recommended By-Law revisions are reviewed by our Legal Counsel and voted upon by the membership.